Shaking the Pillars of the Fort

Posted: August 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

In a display of total unprofessionalism, the Admin of F:AT  cusses me out and bans me from the site once again, saying

“I don’t need this Sh–t”

Could this be the end of F:AT? Lets hope so as I recently revealed a sorted web of politics on the site that in my opinion was resulting in biased game reviews and forum posts. That has turned a once rebel website into a tame kitty , an electronic version of “Knucklebones”

This is bad for gaming, which is why the VOICE of AMERITRASH is on duty for all your unbiased gaming needs.

Comments
  1. JonJacob says:

    That was pretty strange. I, personally, will miss you there. I don’t know if it was the anti z-man games thread or what. I just logged in one day and you had been booted again. Good luck and if your ever in Vancouver (but your too American to leave I bet) then call me up.

Leave a Reply

