Mighty Dungeons

Posted: May 1, 2013 in Aps

mighty-dungeons-android-00

I’m not a big fan of tablet games but one recently caught my eye called Mighty Dungeons. A dungeon crawler for my Kindle HD that is like the old board game Heroquest. Reminds me of the days of good old Basic D&D when the game was at its best before collapsing with rules overload. Mighty Dungeons has your full cast of character and spells (Fireball being my favorite so far) and the game is not a drawn out all night affair that you might expect from an Xbox RPG, no you can finish a session in 30 min, which is perfect for me because I have other things, like eating and living on my agenda!

heroquest_cover

barnesDO

One of the few games I love on the Kindle! 

mighty-dungeons-android-thumb

 

Leave a Reply

